Randal was edgy, time had taken too long, they were suppossed to be here weeks ago, and they had stop checking in as they were suppossed to. The mission in waycross hadn’t allowed Randal to stay, and for no apparent reason at that. The last two and a half weeks, he’d been sleeping in his car – by leaving early in the morning, riding his bike  all day – no one noticed when he slept in the car late at night. Dwight and Dave hadn’t called, they could have gotten picked up by police for any number of reasons, such as tresspassing, noise disturbance, drinking if they did that I don’t know. These problems were reserved for those that are dumb, or just stop caring, not for people like us… ppl with hope. :,) 

We thought we had been defeated, just when realities foggy perception of hopeless failure in this battle to keep moving minced transformeing into another road block, the derision of our plan… it was time to keep going and hope for contact of any kind from them. Thomas some how new the had to switch it up, they had to stick together from now on, him and Randal. Looking forlorn, Randal said “Oh. Yeah, we better just keep moving. There’s nothing here Thomas. Thomas we have waited long enough. And I have to go to the hospital and sleep in a clean bed, shower and get my treatment.” _ “O.K. just when we decide to move on, now you want to delay! You are rediculous, when we start planning you have to tell me these things, you are not the boss, you are not my father and just because you have the car doesn’t mean you get to decide every decision on a whim. Will you give me a little respect old man. And you just have to have your DAMN COFFEE! @ every day and every check point you are at a starbucks or mcdonnalds. Jeesh! You are worse than my crackhead father…” “Thomas I’ve been out here a lot longer than you, and I need my treatment.” Replyed Randal securily. I’ve begun to lose myself. My temper and feelings were melding together, and I felt useless to do anything about it. Alright, I told myself, this is just a journey, and hopefully it’ll be an enjoyable one. When all else fails  Go with the Flow…

